Nepal Trekking And Tour Agency

Government Regd.: 69478/066/067

24 HRS PHONE SUPPORT

+977-9851012358

Our Representative

Actual Adventure Pvt. Ltd. is adventure holiday organizer in the himalayas ie. Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan and India. The head office of this company is in Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal. For our valueable costumer, we have world agents in for different country. If you have problem in english language, you can talk with in your native language and ask them about your holiday plan. Our agent will always ready to answer you.

Dr. Harry

Representative in Germany


Dr. Harry Rowe


Address Details:Kurtstieler strasse
Possenhofen 82343
Germany
Phone: 0049-081572217
Handy: 015151526427(Mobile)
Email: harry@actual-adventure.com

rowe.harry@googlemail.com


nepal travel

Representative in Spain


Sabine Nowak Hernandez


C/Amacas 11 Echedo
E-38900 Valverde / El Hierro
Canary Islands
Spain
Email :sabine@actual-adventure.com

sabinenowak2000@hotmail.com


Dive Locker Trekking agent for Nepal in South Africa

Representative in South Africa

Contact details:

Lynne de Klerk


Address Details: Randpark Ridge Ext. 22, just off Beyers Naude Drive, (Randburg area),
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
GPS: S26 05' 17" / E27 56' 29"
Email : lynne@actual-adventure.com

info@divelocker.co.za
Website: www.divelocker.co.za
cellular: +27 71 569 1342 or +27 83 463 2163
fax: +27 0866 124 384


Agent ,trekking agent in romania, contact for trekking

Representative in United Kingdom


Stephen Kelly


Company:- Manila Club London
Address:- 73 Mountacre Close, Sydenham Hill Sydenham London
SE26 6SY
United Kingdom.

international eco tourism club
Telephone :+44(0)2083331123
registered office is situated at 145-157 St. Johns street, London, EC1V 4PY)

Email : kelly@actual-adventure.com
Website: http://www.wtmlondon.com/page.cfm/Link=71/t=m/goSection=1

http://manilaclub.co.uk/

Representative in Switzerland

Keith Wyss


Mobile: +81 (0) 90 2952 9314, +41 (0) 79 329 63 47 (swiss)
Address Details: Living in Japan , from Switzerland
skype: keith_wyss
email: keith@actual-adventure.com

keithwyss@gmail.com

wolfgang

Representative in Denmark

Wolfgang KIRSCHSTEIN


Valby Langgade 152, 2th
2500 Valby

phone: +45 28596863

EMail: wolfgang@actual-adventure.com

wotanimport@gmail.com

Agent ,trekking agent in romania, contact for trekking

Representative in Europe

Contact details:


Anca Moraru


Mobile: +40 722 789 394
Address Details: Lving in Bucharest, Romania.
Speaking: German and English.
Email : anca@actual-adventure.com

anca.berger@gmail.com

Israeli ,Trekkers from isreal,

Representative in Israel

 

Atalia Assif

Address Details: ort 16/19 p.o.b. 5416
Ashqelon, Israel 78100
tel +972-77-2015375

fax -972-77-2015375

mobile -972-54-4794971

Email : atalia@actual-adventure.com

ataliaas@gmail.com,

Current City: Ashqelon
Hometown : Migdal Ashqelon, Hadarom, Israel

Representative in Pakistan

 

Anis hussain


Karakoram Adventure Holidays Treks, Tours, Expeditions & Safaris.
Head Office: Near Baltistan Continental Motel Skardu
P.O.Box No 635 Skardu Pakistan
karakoram Adventure Holidays

Cell No :+92 346 2475818
Office :+92 5815 454355
info@karakoramadventureholidays.com
www.karakoramadventureholidays.com
www.adventurelandpakistan.com

Rodolf ,Peru trekking company, Nepal trekking agent for Peru

Representative in Peru South America

 

NOLE RODOLFO REYES OROPEZA

(Certified Mountain Guide)

Address Details: Malecon Sur Rio Quilkay Nº 734 Huaraz – Ancash – Peru

(South America)

Telephone: 0051 43 423733

Company: Peruvian Mountains

Email: peru@actual-adventure.com

climbingguide26@yahoo.es

komal poudel , findland, nepali woman in findland, our travel represantative for findland

Representative in Finland

 

Komal Poudel

Phone. 358 440995558

Email : komal@actual-adventure.com

poudelkomal@gmail.com

Current City: Helsinki, Finland
Hometown: Bhaktapur , Nepal

Andrea, Nepal trekking agent, trekking ,experience

Special Representative


Contact Details:

Miss Andrea Thorogood

Address Details:
Email: andrea.thorogood@beds.ac.uk
andreathorogood@hotmail.com
Tel: 01582 489173